Friends Legal Solicitors Logo Loading Animation

Message Us

Testimonials

We strive to meet all of your needs and offer a high-quality service for a fair price. Our specialist team handle thousands of cases a year and have a satisfaction rate of 9.4 out of 10. Below is some of the positive feedback we receive from our clients.

Friends Legal Friends Legal
5/5 Based on 15 Reviews
5 5

" 11 out of 10. Thank you. "

29 August 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Lynne is very good at her profession, very professional member of negotiations, can't thank her enough. "

15 July 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Robert was extremely professional, knowledgable, very polite and mannerly in my dealings with him. He kept me informed every step of the process and is an asset to your firm. He is first class at his job and it was a pleasure dealing with him. "

20 June 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" You cannot improve anything that you do, you do it well. Please thank everybody concerned in my case. Your firm is second to none. "

Personal Injury

6 June 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Patricia was very helpful and took time to listen. What a lovely and understanding company to deal with. Thank you. "

2 June 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Patricia was excellent at keeping me up to date and in the loop with what was happening with the claim, often without having to ask. She also chased the medical assessors for the corrected Medicolegal report regularly. "

Personal Injury

15 May 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" I was particularly impressed by the persistence shown by Laura in making contact with the defendant at a stage when I had given up hope of finding her. I was glad she was on my side! "

Personal Injury

15 May 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Excellent service from start to finish of claims process. Excellent, friendly and competent staff. "

Personal Injury

15 May 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Thank you very much. It was a pleasure dealing with Robert - very polite, friendly and professional; kept in touch at just the right level. Thank you. "

12 May 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Danielle was lovely and kept me updated throughout. She got me the best amount of money possible and I can't thank her enough. Thank you Danielle! "

Personal Injury

15 March 2017

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Mr Lilley was extremely professional, knowledgeable, very polite and mannerly in my dealings with him. He kept me informed every step of the process. He is an asset to your firm. He is first class at his job and it was a pleasure dealing with him. "

Personal Injury

15 December 2016

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Excellent level of customer service and communication received by representative dealing with my claim. Would highly recommend this company. "

22 November 2016

Review From: Direct
5 5

" I cannot think of any way your service can improve. You did the job wholly to my satisfaction, thank you. "

27 October 2016

Review From: Direct
5 5

" I have no comments on how to improve your service, but I would like to comment on the excellent service and communication I had from Kimberley. "

14 September 2016

Review From: Direct
5 5

" Excellent service. Was kept up to date all the way through. Thank you very much. "

16 April 2016

Review From: Direct

Contact Us,
Your Way

We are happy to be guided by you and we understand the importance of having a number of ways you can contact us. We can offer all our services virtually, or over the phone, as well as in-person. It has become increasingly necessary to offer a way of supporting our clients through a channel that suits them. To support this, we have a number of channels you can contact us through and we are happy to adapt to your needs.

Our Promise To You

You are able to contact us by phone: Monday – Thursday from 9am-8pm. As well as Saturday from 9am-1pm. We aim to return telephone calls within 4 working hours, but calls will be responded to on the same day we receive them wherever possible. All emails and forms will be responded to within 1 working day. You'll be assigned a dedicated member of the team, who you can communicate with directly.

Call Us

Call 0333 3580 583, 9am-8pm Mon-Thur, 9am-5pm Fri and 9am-1pm Sat

Email Us

You can email us directly at byyourside@friends-legal.co.uk or using any contact form on our website to get your query to the right team.  

Social Media

You can connect with us socially by following our accounts on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn & Youtube

Video Calling

We are happy to help you virtually through video conferencing services, like Zoom. Call us to set up an appointment.